Ons team

Maak kennis met ons team 


Philip van Houwelingen

Philip van Houwelingen

Directie

philip@equipmentgroupholland.com
+31 653 389 445

Roy van Bezouw

Roy van Bezouw

Divisiemanager SGH

roy@servicegroupholland.com
+31 627 219 446

William van der Waal

William van der Waal

Servicemanager

william@servicegroupholland.com
0184 430044

Henk de Bruijne

Henk de Bruijne

Accountmanager

henk@equipmentgroupholland.com
+31 623 945 570

Marcel van den Bos

Marcel van den Bos

Servicemonteur

marcel@servicegroupholland.com
0184 430044

Annette Corvers

Annette Corvers

Administratie

annette@equipmentgroupholland.com
0184 430044

Michel van Ballegooij

Michel van Ballegooij

Accountmanager

michel@equipmentgroupholland.com
+31 611 924 404

Ed Dekker

Ed Dekker

Servicemonteur

ed@servicegroupholland.com
0184 430044

Anneke de Leur

Anneke de Leur

Administratie

anneke@equipmentgroupholland.com
0184 430044

Nick van Houwelingen

Nick van Houwelingen

Accountmanager

nick@equipmentgroupholland.com
+31 682 543 088

Hans Meijer

Hans Meijer

Servicemonteur

hans@servicegroupholland.com
0184 430044