Ons team

Maak kennis met ons team

Philip van Houwelingen

Philip van Houwelingen

Directie

philip@equipmentgroupholland.com +31 653 389 445

William van der Waal

William van der Waal

Servicemanager

william@servicegroupholland.com 0184 430044

Annette Corvers

Annette Corvers

Administratie

annette@equipmentgroupholland.com 0184 430044

Nick van Houwelingen

Nick van Houwelingen

Commercieel technisch adviseur

nick@equipmentgroupholland.com +31 682 543 088

Marcel van den Bos

Marcel van den Bos

Servicemonteur

marcel@servicegroupholland.com 0184 430044

Anneke de Leur

Anneke de Leur

Administratie

anneke@equipmentgroupholland.com 0184 430044

Henk de Bruijne

Henk de Bruijne

Accountmanager

henk@equipmentgroupholland.com +31 623 945 570

Ed Dekker

Ed Dekker

Servicemonteur

e.dekker@servicegroupholland.com 0184 430044

Jeroen Roelink

Commercieel medewerker binnendienst

J.Roelink@equipmentgroupholland.com 0184 430044

Michel van Ballegooij

Michel van Ballegooij

Accountmanager

michel@equipmentgroupholland.com +31 611 924 404

Hans Meijer

Hans Meijer

Servicemonteur

hans@servicegroupholland.com 0184 430044

Sjoerd Kluyver

Logistiek medewerker

0184 430044